Staff Profile

Sl. No
#000000 Name#000000 Designation #000000 Official Mail ID#000000 Contact #
Office of the Director General
1Phuntsho WangdiDirector Generalpwangdi@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-126
2YangdonPersonal Assistant to Director Generalyangdon@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-123
Administration & Finance Services
3Jigme ThinleyAdministrative/Human Resource Officerjthinley@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-103
4Bhim Bdr. PoudyelAsst. PO/Planning Officerbbpoudyel@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-109
5Tshering OmSr. Legal Officertsheringom@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-115
6Ugyen ZangmoICT Technical Associate IIuzangmo@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-112
7Tshering LhamAssistant Legal Officertlham@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-104
8Sonam PhuntshoAdministrative Assistant sphuntsho@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-102
9Namgay DemStore Assistantndem@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-102
10Sonam YangchenDispatchersyangchen@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271
11Tshering DorjiDriver(02)335271-199
12TashiDriver(02)335271-199
13Yeshey WangchukDriver(02)335271-199
14Cheni ZangmoDry Sweeper
Demand Reduction Division
15Nima DamdulChief Program Officerndamdul@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-113
16Sonam JamtshoDy.Chief Program Officersjamtsho@bnca.gov.bt
17Dorji TsheringDy.Chief Program Officerdtshering@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-106
18Sonam TsheringRehab Managerstshering@bnca.gov.bt(02)350792
19Phurba ZangmoSr. Program Officerpzangmo@bnca.gov.bt(02)335271-111
20Yeshey TshomoAssistant Counselloryeshitshomo92@gmail.com(02)350794
21Sonam YangchenAssistant Counsellorusom_2015@yahoo.com(02)350794
22Phub DorjiPeer Counsellorpdorjik@gmail.com
23Pema ChodenPeer Counsellorresourcecentre15@gmail.com(02)332531
24Tashi ChodenPeer Counsellorbncarc2017@gmail.com(02)332531
25Karma ChodenPeer Counsellorkarmadeksel@gmail.com(02)332531
26Tshering DubaPeer Counsellorsherigddubssi@gmail.com(02)350794
27Lobzang DorjiPeer Counsellorlobzangdorji87@gmail.com(02)350794
28Sangay YangzomPeer Counsellorsangayyangzom18@gmail.com(02)350794
29Sonam GyeltshenPeer Counsellorsorinwangchen@gmail.com(02)350794
30Tashi GyeltshenPeer Counsellorgyeltshentashi431@gmail.com(02)350794
31Dechen WangdiPeer Counsellor(02)350794
32Sukman SubbaPeer Counsellorsukmansubba08@gmail.com(02)332531
33Pema ChekiPeer Counsellorchokipema95@gmail.com(05)251260
34Sangay WangmoPeer Counsellorwangmosangay1988@gmail.com(05)251260
35Hemnath Layo MongarPeer Counsellorlayohemnath@gmail.com(06)251834
36Pema WangmoPeer Counsellorpemacwangmo06@gmail.com(06)251834
37Dechen PeldenPeer Counsellorpelden.puku88@gmail.com(06)251834
38Pema SambaPeer Counsellorpemasamba12@gmail.com(02)481930
39DechenPeer Counsellordechenbnca123@gmail.com(02)481930
40Tshewang JemoPeer Counsellortshewangjemo1986@gmail.com(04)641217
41ZangmoPeer Counsellorsangmo2012@gmail.com
42PeldenPeer Counsellorppelden33@gmail.com
43Dawa SeldonPeer Counsellordseldon2017@gmail.com
44DechenPeer Counsellor
45Sangay LhamoPeer Counsellor
46
Supply Reduction Division
47Ugyen TsheringChief Program Officerutshering@bnca.gov.bt
48Chhimi DorjiDy. Chief Program Officercdorji@bnca.gov.bt
49Sonam TashiAssistant Program Officerstashi@bnca.gov.bt
50Ogyen Choying RangdolInspectorocrangdol@bnca.gov.bt
51Tshewang ChodenInspectortchoden@bnca.gov.bt
52Tenzin DorjiInspector
53Sangay DorjiInspector
54Kuenzang NamgyelInspector
2